Post new topic   Reply to topic    Echovaldburgh Forum Index -> News
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Taffy Tois
Warden
Echo Supporter

user avatar

Joined: 19 May 2013
Posts: 18

Send private message
Reply with quote

re: GW2 Server down for Maintenance

0
Apparently the GW2 servers are currently down for Maintenance, with the following info:

Quote:
We will be conducting maintenance on the game on Tuesday, August 6th, starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST). This maintenance period will last up to 6 hours.

The following systems will be down and will not be available for the duration of the maintenance:
-Guild Wars 2 : players will be logged out of the game starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST) and during the maintenance, players will not be able to login to play.
-The Gem Store, Currency Exchange, and Trading Post
-Buy.GuildWars2.com
-Register.GuildWars2.com
-The Guild Wars 2 Forums will be closed to logins

We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope that you find something fun to do while we conduct this maintenance. : -)


Most servers should be down for 3 hours although according to GW2Guru Gandara is special and will be down for 6 hours!
Posts from:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Echovaldburgh Forum Index -> News All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum