Echovaldburgh Forum Index -> News

BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
Disable BBCode in this post
Disable Smilies in this post
Human Verification
Second Human Verification
Please answer this question:

What is 14 + 2?

 Note: All BBCode is disabled for Guest Posters. Link & Image URLs are not removed,
but images will not be embedded nor links activated.
All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Jump to:  
Author Message
Taffy Tois
PostPosted: Tue Aug 06, 2013 5:28 am    Post subject: GW2 Server down for Maintenance

Apparently the GW2 servers are currently down for Maintenance, with the following info:

We will be conducting maintenance on the game on Tuesday, August 6th, starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST). This maintenance period will last up to 6 hours.

The following systems will be down and will not be available for the duration of the maintenance:
-Guild Wars 2 : players will be logged out of the game starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST) and during the maintenance, players will not be able to login to play.
-The Gem Store, Currency Exchange, and Trading Post
-The Guild Wars 2 Forums will be closed to logins

We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope that you find something fun to do while we conduct this maintenance. : -)

Most servers should be down for 3 hours although according to GW2Guru Gandara is special and will be down for 6 hours!